ELECTRICAL

EIS | www.eis-inc.com

AEROSPACE CANADA

Produits Electrolation Inc. | http://www.electrolation.com/

AEROSPACE CHINA

 HVL Science Limited | hvl@vip.sina.com

AEROSPACE FRANCE

Motex | http://www.motex.fr/MOTEX/sommaire.html

AEROSPACE NORTH AMERICA

A.E. Petsche | www.aepetsche.com

Aircraft and Commercial Enterprise | www.aircoment.com

BJG | www.bjgelectronics.com

Consolidated Cordage | www.consolidatedcordage.com

Electro Enterprises | www.electroenterprises.com

EIS | www.eis-inc.com

ICO Rally | www.icorally.com

KC Electronic Distributors | www.kcelectronics.com/

SEA | www.sea-wire.com

Wesco Air | www.wescoair.com

Wiremasters | www.wiremasters.net

AEROSPACE UNITED KINGDOM

IS-Rayfast | www.is-rayfast.com

Wesco Air | www.wescoair.com

UPHOLSTERY TWINES

Burch Fabrics | www.burchfabrics.com

TELECOMMUNICATION CORDS

Frank Winne | www.frankwinne.com

AEROSPACE ISRAEL

Avron Advanced Electrical Equipments LTD |  www.avron.co.il

AEROSPACE AUSTRALIA AND NEW ZEALAND

Aero Defence | aerodefence.com.au