BREYDEN AUTHORIZED DISTRIBUTORS

Electrical

EIS -- www.eis-inc.com

Aerospace CHINA

  Litude -- www.litude.com.cn

AEROSPACE France

Motex -- http://www.motex.fr/MOTEX/sommaire.html

Aerospace North America

A.E. Petsche -- www.aepetsche.com

Alpha Wire -- www.alphawire.com

Aircraft and Commercial Enterprise -- www.aircoment.com

BJG -- www.bjgelectronics.com

Consolidated Cordage -- www.consolidatedcordage.com

Electro Enterprises -- www.electroenterprises.com

EIS -- www.eis-inc.com

ICO Rally -- www.icorally.com

SEA -- www.sea-wire.com

Wesco Air -- www.wescoair.com

Wiremasters -- www.wiremasters.net

Aerospace United Kingdom

IS-Rayfast -- www.is-rayfast.com

Wesco Air -- www.wescoair.com

Upholstery Twines

Burch Fabrics -- www.burchfabrics.com

Telecommunication Cords

Frank Winne -- www.frankwinne.com